Mitarbeiter:innen Kulturamt der Stadt Graz


Stigergasse 2 (Mariahilfer Platz), 2. Stock, A-8020 Graz
ABTEILUNGSLEITER
Michael A. Grossmann
Tel.: +43/316/872-4900
Fax: +43/316/872-4909
e-mail: michael.a.grossmann@stadt.graz.at

STV. ABTEILUNGSLEITERIN
Evelyn Muralter
Tel.: +43/316/872-4904
Fax: +43/316/872-4909
e-mail: evelyn.muralter@stadt.graz.at

STV. ABTEILUNGSLEITERIN, KUNSTSAMMLUNG
Maga Birgit Kulterer
Tel.: +43/316/872-4923
Fax: +43/316/872-4909
e-mail: birgit.kulterer@stadt.graz.at

DIGITALE KOMMUNIKATIONSSYSTEME, SEKRETARIAT
Elisabeth Skerjanetz
Tel.: +43/316/872-4901
Fax: +43/316/872-4909
e-mail: elisabeth.skerjanetz@stadt.graz.at

Daniela Hagendorfer
Tel.: +43/316/872-4908
Fax: +43/316/872-4909
e-mail: daniela.hagendorfer@stadt.graz.at

Petra Propst
Tel.: +43/316/872-4902
Fax: +43/316/872-4909
e-mail: petra.propst@stadt.graz.at

Markus Gollner
Tel.: +43/316/872-4901
Fax: +43/316/872-4909
e-mail: markus.gollner@stadt.graz.at

REFERENT:INNEN
Markus Ebner, MA
Tel.: +43/316/872-4925
Fax: +43/316/872-4909
e-mail: markus.ebner@stadt.graz.at

Karin Fras
Tel.: +43/316/872-4920
Fax: +43/316/872-4909
e-mail: karin.fras@stadt.graz.at

Benjamin Mailänder, Assistenz Denkmalpflege
Fax: +43/316/872-4909
e-mail: benjamin.mailaender@stadt.graz.at

Elvira Maurer
Tel.: +43/316/872-4907
Fax: +43/316/872-4909
e-mail: elvira.maurer@stadt.graz.at

Mag. Christian Mayer
Tel.: +43/316/872-4940
Fax: +43/316/872-4909
e-mail: christian.mayer@stadt.graz.at

Maga Bettina Messner
Tel.: +43/316/872-4921
Fax: +43/316/872-4909
e-mail: bettina.messner@stadt.graz.at

Patrizia Monschein
Tel.: +43/316/872-4906
Fax: +43/316/872-4909
e-mail: patrizia.monschein@stadt.graz.at

Gerald de Montmorency
Tel.: +43/316/872-4905
Fax: +43/316/872-4909
e-mail: gerald.montmorency@stadt.graz.at

Maga Bernadette Mussbacher, Kunstdatenbank, Assistenz Wissenschaft
Tel.: +43/316/872-4920
Fax: +43/316/872-4909
e-mail: bernadette.mussbacher@stadt.graz.at

Rene Riepl
Tel.: +43/316/872-4910
Fax: +43/316/872-4909
e-mail: rene.riepl@stadt.graz.at

Valerie Marie Soran, BA, MA
Tel.: +43/316/872-4943
Fax: +43/316/872-4909
e-mail: valerie.soran@stadt.graz.at

Konrad Stachl
Tel.: +43/316/872-4924
Fax: +43/316/872-4909
e-mail: konrad.stachl@stadt.graz.at

Stadtbibliotheken/Mediathek

LEITUNG
Maga Drin Marie Therese Stampfl
8020 Graz, Andrägasse 13
Tel.: +43/316/872-4961
Fax: +43/316/872-4969
e-mail: marietherese.stampfl@stadt.graz.at

STELLVERTRETER:INNEN - LEITUNG
Mag. Boris Miedl, BA
8020 Graz, Andrägasse 13
Tel.: +43/316/872-4991
Fax: +43/316/872-4969
e-mail: boris.miedl@stadt.graz.at

Martina Rudat
8020 Graz, Andrägasse 13
Tel.: +43/316/872-4962
Fax: +43/316/872-4969
e-mail: martina.rudat@stadt.graz.at

Hannah Stadtegger
8020 Graz, Andrägasse 13
Tel.: +43/316/872-7994
Fax: +43/316/872-4969
e-mail: hannah.stadtegger@stadt.graz.at